"Grass Roots Government"

"Welcome To FlaggTownship.org, The Official Website Of Flagg Township"

Supervisor: (815) 562-7360

Assessor: (815) 562-6862

Hwy Dept: (815) 562-7881

Office: 303 W Hwy 38, Rochelle, IL 61068
Mail: PO Box 436, Rochelle IL 61068

Regularly Scheduled Board Meetings for 2019

Joanna Patrick -

Regular Board Meeting Schedule:

Monday, January 14, 2019 7:00 pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 7:00 pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 7:00 pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 7:00 pm
Annual Town Meeting, Tuesday, April 9, 2019 6:00 pm
Monday, May 13, 2019  7:00 pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 7:00 pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 7:00 pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 7:00 pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 7:00 pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 7:00 pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 7:00 pm